$24.95 includes FREE SHIPPING Special

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

[DVD] Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Volume 3: Episodes 202-212

The award-winning series Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye from creators Dave and Gary Johnson (Doc, Against the Grain) returns with winsome Deanne Bray as the profoundly deaf Sue Thomas whose exceptional lip reading ability helps solve the FBI’s most difficult cases. From investigating political intrigue to posing as a wife to Agent Jack Hudson – while crossing paths with guest stars Bruce Weitz and Tony Award® winner Phyllis Frelich – Sue and her hearing dog Levi discover adventure, humor and romance around every corner.

Features 11 Full-Length Episodes

  1. Episode 202 – “The Newlywed Game”
  2. Episode 203 – “Breaking Up Is Hard To Do”
  3. Episode 204 – “Bad Hair Day”
  4. Episode 205 – “Political Agenda”
  5. Episode 206 – “The Gambler”
  6. Episode 207 – “Into Thin Air”
  7. Episode 208 – “To Grandmother’s House We Go”
  8. Episode 209 – “The Lawyer”
  9. Episode 210 – “The Holocaust Survivor”
  10. Episode 211 – “The Mentor”
  11. Episode 212 – “Rocket Man”


This purchase is physical DVDs. These will be shipped to the address you provide. We ship to USA only. Shipping has become cost prohibitive to Canada. We recommend the Digital products to our Canadian fans.