$24.95 includes FREE SHIPPING Special

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

[DVD] Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Volume 2: Episodes 113-201

In this Volume of Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye, profoundly deaf F.B.I. surveillant Sue Thomas (Deanne Bray) meets professional and personal challenges with her trademark common sense, humor and faith. With hearing dog Levi by her side, Sue uses her unique lip-reading ability to crack cases and survive her high school reunion – with the help of handsome Jack Hudson and, in a special appearance, the real Sue Thomas! Creators Dave and Gary Johnson (Doc, Against the Grain) again provide a witty, heartwarming, fast-paced ride you won’t want to miss!

Features 11 Full-Length Episodes

  1. Episode 113 – “The Leak”
  2. Episode 114 – “Missing”
  3. Episode 115 – “Prodigal Father”
  4. Episode 116 – “He Said, She Said”
  5. Episode 117 – “The Hunter”
  6. Episode 118 – “The Fugitive”
  7. Episode 119 – “Billy The Kid”
  8. Episode 120 – “The Girl Who Signed Wolf”
  9. Episode 121 – “The Sniper”
  10. Episode 122 – “Homeland Security”
  11. Episode 201 – “Cold Case”


This purchase is physical DVDs. These will be shipped to the address you provide. We ship to USA only. Shipping has become cost prohibitive to Canada. We recommend the Digital products to our Canadian fans.