$24.95 includes FREE SHIPPING Special

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

[DVD] Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Volume 4: Episodes 213-301

Al Qaeda terrorists. Illegal arms dealers. Elvis Impersonators. It’s all in a day’s – and sometimes night’s – work for profoundly deaf FBI surveillant Sue Thomas (Deanne Bray) and her hearing dog Levi. In this Volume of Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye, creators Dave and Gary Johnson (Doc, High Incident, Against the Grain) serve up “must see” suspense, surprising twists and a few eligible bachelors interested in Sue’s affections – but is one of them handsome Agent Jack Hudson? There’s never a dull moment with Sue and the crew!

Features 11 Full-Length Episodes

  1. Episode 213 – “Elvis Is In The Building”
  2. Episode 214 – “Hit & Run”
  3. Episode 215 – “Concrete Evidence”
  4. Episode 216 – “The Kiss”
  5. Episode 217 – “Adventures In Babysitting”
  6. Episode 218 – “The Body Shop”
  7. Episode 219 – “Skin Deep”
  8. Episode 220 – “The New Mafia”
  9. Episode 221 – “The Actor”
  10. Episode 222 – “Planes, Trains & Automobiles”
  11. Episode 301 – “Simon Says”


This purchase is physical DVDs. These will be shipped to the address you provide. We ship to USA only. Shipping has become cost prohibitive to Canada. We recommend the Digital products to our Canadian fans.